N.I.C.E. Hompage

Marketing Today's Newspapers

Montana*Alberta*Oregon*Alaska*Utah*Idaho*Washington*Saskatchewan*British Columbia

N.I.C.E. Homepage
N.I.C.E. officers
Membership
Bulliten Board
N.I.C.E. News
Conferences/Training
President's Award
Other Sectionals

Vendors Links


Bouchard-Hall, Robert
E-mail Address(es):
robert.hall@pcfcorp.com
Business Information:
Company: PCF
Address:
923 Hamilton Ave.
Menlo Park CA 94025
Phone: 650-340-8227
Cell: 650-537-1886
Web Page: www.pcfcorp.com


Bryant, Doug
E-mail Address(es):
dbryant@e-sbco.com
Business Information:
Title: Vice President
Office: 800-962-4808
Company: Schermerhorn Bros.
Address:
15620 NE Woodinville-Duval Pl. Suite 6
Woodinville WA 98702
Phone: 425-398-5990
Fax: 425-398-5840
Web Page: www.schermerhornbrosco.com


Davis, Pamela
E-mail Address(es):
pamelad@raksystems.com
Business Information:
Company: Rak Systems
Address:
5500 Plantation Rd.
Theadore AL 36582
Phone: 251-653-4080
Fax: 251-653-1014
Web Page: www.racksystems.com


Dobson, Dennis
E-mail Address:
dennis@mobmerch.com
Business Information:
Company: Mobile Merchandisers
Address:
P.O. Box 1886
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 800-452-9809
Fax: 360-336-5901
Web Page: www.mobmerch.com


Donnelly, Timothy
E-mail Address(es):
donnelly@vdata.com
Business Information:
Company: Vision Data
Address:
1377 3rd St.
Rensselar NY 12144
Phone: 578-434-2193
Fax: 578-434-3457
Web Page: www.vdata.com


Felder, Carl
E-mail Address(es):
imiusa@aol.com
Business Information:
Title: Chairman - CEO
Office: 800-598-7940
Company: IMI USA
Address:
PO Box 3452
Sun River OR 97707
Phone: 800-336-5803
Fax: 541-593-4467
Web Page: www.imiusacorp.com


Ferrazzano, Jeff
E-mail Address(es):
jeff@ultimateprintsource.com
Business Information:
Company: The Ultimate Print Source, Inc.
Address:
2070 South Hellman Ave.
Ontario CA 91761
Phone: 909-947-5292
Fax: 909-930-9972
Web Page: www.ultimateprintsource.com


Fry, Jason
E-mail Address(es):
jfry@routesmart.com
Business Information:
Company: RouteSmart Technologies, Inc.
Address:
8850 Stanford Blvd, Suite 3250
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 800-977-7284
Fax: 410-290-0334
Web Page: www.routesmart.com


Gray, Mendy
E-mail Address(es):
mgray@alliance-rubber.com
Business Information:
Company: Alliance Rubber Co.
Address:
210 Carpenter Dam Road
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 800-626-5940
Web Page: www.alliance-rubber.com


Greenstein, Joel
E-mail Address(es):
joel@hotoffthepress.com
Business Information:
Company: Hot Off The Press Promotions
Address:
952 Big Tree Rd. Ste. 2
South Daytona FL 32119
Phone: 386-238-8700 Ext. 3222
Fax: 386-255-1539
Web Page: www.hotoffthepress.com


Hazeltine, Margaret
E-mail Address(es):
mehazeltine@aol.com
Business Information:
Company: PDI Plastics
Address:
15233 E. Sage Dr.
Fountain Hills AZ 85268
Phone: 800-522-3443
Fax: 480-816-4263
Web Page: www.pdisaneck.com


Hively, Richard
rick@wilsongregory.com
Business Information:
Company: Wilson Gregory Agency
Address:
2304 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17071
Phone: 717-901-0770
Fax: 717-730-9328
Web Page: www.WilsonGregory.com


Hunt, Terry
terryh@continentalproducts.com
Business Information:
Company: Continental Products
Address:
2000 West Boulevard
Mexico MO 65265
Phone: 800-325-0216
Fax: 573-581-8711
Web Page: www.continentalproducts.com


Kaspar, David
E-mail Address(es):
dckaspar@shorack.com
Business Information:
Company: Sho-Rack
Address:
PO Box 1127
Shiner TX 77984
Phone: 361-594-2911
Fax: 361-594-4264
Web Page: www.shorack.com


Landis, Robert
E-mail Address(es):
robert.landis@cirtech.us
Business Information:
Company: Circulation Technicians
Address:
459 N. Gilbert Rd. #B100
Gilbert AZ 85234
Phone: 480-926-5379
Fax: 480-926-5758


Lyon, Ray
E-mail Address(es):
ray@lyonent.net
Business Information:
Office: 800-243-1144
Company: Lyon Enterprises
Address:
4305 Cloud Dance
Santa Fe NM 87507
Toll Free: 800-243-1144
Phone: 505-473-1775
Fax: 505-471-1665
Web Page: www.lyonenterprises.com


Milne, Richard
E-mail Address(es):
rmilnecmi@aol.com
Business Information:
Company: Circulation Marketing Inc.
Address:
PO Box 71397
Salt Lake City UT 84121
Phone: 801-943-7553
Fax: 801-943-7560


Parisi, Becky
E-mail Address(es):
becky@circulation.net
Business Information:
Company: Circulation Development, Inc.
Address:
1128 Rock Creek Elementary Dr.
O'Fallon MO 63366
Phone: 800-247-2338
Fax: 800-400-4453
Web Page: www.circulation.net


Pettit Poe, Francis
E-mail Address(es):
sales@wtpettit.com
Business Information:
Company: WT Pettit & Sons
Address:
1670 Keefer Road
Girard, Ohio 44420
Phone: 330-539-6100
Fax: 330-539-4472
Web Page: www.wtpettit.com


Pisa, John
E-mail Address(es):
jpisa@thepisagroup.com
Business Information:
Company: The Pisa Group
Address:
2120 Collier Corp. Parkway
St. Charles MO 63303
Phone: 636-940-2200
Fax: 636-724-6911
Web Page: www.thepisagroup.com


Price, Jerry
E-mail Address(es):
sales@mobmerch.com
Business Information:
Department: Sales
Company: Mobile Merchandisers
Address:
PO Box 1223
Mount Vernon WA 98273
Phone: 800-452-9809
Fax: 360-336-5951
Web Page: www.mobmerch.com


Ragusa, Joe
E-mail Address(es):
joeragusa@gp-plastics.com
Business Information:
Title: Territory Manager
Company: GP Plastics
Address:
PO Box 904 Regal Row
Dallas TX 75247
Phone: 800-527-9459
Fax: 214-560-2076
Web Page: www.gpplastics.com


Raven, William
E-mail Address(es):
braven@bellatrix.com
Business Information:
Company: Bellatrix Systems
Address:
1015 SW Emkay Drive
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: 541-382-2208
Fax: 541-385-3277
Web Page: www.belatrix.com


Roggen, Mark
E-mail Address(es):
mark.roggen@roggenconsultants.com
Business Information:
Title: President
Company: Roggen Management Consultants, Inc.
Address:
425 East 63rd St.
New York NY 10021
Phone: 800-676-4436
Fax: 212-888-6270
Web Page: www.roggenconsultants.com


Salvati, Carmen
E-mail Address(es):
carmen@circulation.net
Business Information:
Company: Circulation Development, Inc.
Address:
1128 Rock Creek Elementary Dr.
O'Fallon MO 63366
Phone: 800-247-2338
Fax: 800-400-4453
Web Page: www.circulation.net


Sanders, Rick
E-mail Address(es):
rsanders@brainworks.com
Business Information:
Company: Brainworks
Address:
1005 Main Street
Sayville, NY 11782
Phone: 631-963-5589
Fax: 419-735-8561
Web Page: www.brainworks.com


Smith, Jim
E-mail Address(es):
jsmith@scity.com
Business Information:
Title: National Sales Manager
Company: Steel City Corp.
Address:
PO Box 1227
Youngstown OH 44501
Phone: 800-321-0350
Fax: 330-797-2947
Web Page: www.scity.com


Southward, Eric
E-mail Address(es):
mns1@metro-news.com
Business Information:
Company: Metro News Service
Address:
918 North Dallas Ave.
Lancaster TX 75146
Phone: 972-227-6170
Fax: 972-218-9609
Web Page: www.metronews.com


US Products
Address:
5602 Business Park
San Antonio TX 78218
Phone: 210-725-5602


Webber, Blake
E-mail Address(es):
bwebber@hamiltoncirculation.com
Business Information:
Company: Hamilton Circulation Supplies
Address:
123 Sequoia Glen Ave.
Novato CA 94947
Phone: 415-892-8836
Fax: 415-898-8836
Web Page: www.hamiltoncirculation.com


Zinser, Mike
E-mail Address(es):
lmzbna@aol.com
Business Information:
Title: Attorney
Office: 800-229-2926
Company: The Zinser Law Firm
Address:
414 Union Street, suite 1200
Nashville TN 37219
Phone: 615-244-9700
Fax: 615-244-9734
Web Page: www.zinserlaw.com



Northwest International Circulation Executives

Post Office Box 778

La Conner, Washington 98257

For questions about Northwest International Circulation Executives or to request information, please e-mail us CLICK HERE